Contactez-nous

Luxury Estates Mauritius

Notre objectif est de mettre en valeur les points forts de l’Île Maurice et leurs resorts qui dépassent de loin l’offre immobilière classique.

Plus qu’une simple destination de vacances, l’île Maurice est devenue un lieu de vie privilégié dans un cadre préservé au coeur de l’océan Indien. Destination de rêve prisée pour ses plages paradisiaques, sa nature luxuriante et son climat tropical, l’île Maurice développe actuellement plusieurs projets immobiliers haut de gamme ouverts aux investisseurs étrangers.

Pour souligner la qualité de leurs réalisations et des services proposés, plusieurs promoteurs se sont associés pour lancer le label Luxury Estates Mauritius, afin de distinguer leurs programmes . Réunis sous le label Luxury Estates Mauritius, cinq des principaux projets de l’île, Anahita Maurice, Heritage Villas Valriche, La Balise Marina, Azuri, Mont Choisy dévoilent leurs atouts : des réalisations architecturales ou golfiques signées par des architectes de renom et dotées de services haut de gamme et des activités de resort. Tous conçus selon les principes du développment durable et répondant à des normes d’ aménagements responsables. Les développements offrent également des services de location et gestion immobilière pour les propriétaires qui souhaitent générer un revenu de location stable grâce à leur investissement.

La force motrice de ces 5 développements réside en des entreprises développant et gérant un portefeuille diversifié de marques internationales et locales. Ces entreprises sont des acteurs de premier plan dans des secteurs clés de l’économie mauricienne.

NOS VALEURS

Une ȋle de choix pour une vie parfaite

Commencer

Image Courtesy of Mauritius Tourism Promotion Authority.

L'Île Maurice

Un petit coin de paradis sur terre, Maurice est reconnue comme un pays leader en Afrique avec une économie florissante. L’île est appréciée pour son climat tropical, ses paysages à couper le souffle, ses services de santé et son système éducatif international, ainsi que pour ses infrastructures modernes, qui contribuent à la vitalité du marché immobilier haut de gamme.


En savoir plus

Demande de renseignements

Nous sommes heureux de vous offrir des conseils personnalisé sur l’acquisition d’une propriété privée et vous accompagnons sur tous les aspects de votre investissement immobilier à l’île Maurice.

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

© Copyright Luxury Estates Mauritius 2019

GET IN TOUCH

Luxury Estates Mauritius

Our objective is to highlight the strengths of Mauritius and their resorts that far exceed the classic real estate offer..

More than just a holiday destination, Mauritius has become a privileged place for living in a preserved environment in the heart of the Indian Ocean. A dream destination with its heavenly beaches, lush nature and tropical climate, Mauritius is currently developing several high-end real estate projects for foreign investors.

To highlight the quality of their properties and services, several promoters have partnered to launch the Luxury Estates Mauritius label, to distinguish their programs. United under the label Luxury Estates Mauritius, five of the island’s main projects, Anahita Mauritius, Heritage Villas Valriche, La Balise Marina, Azuri Ocean & Golf Village and Mont Choisy unveil their assets: architectural and golf projects signed by renowned architects and equipped with high-end services and resort activities. All planned as a sustainable environment with responsible development. The developments also offer rental services & property management for owners who wish to generate a steady rental income from their investment.

The driving force behind these 5 developments, are companies developing and managing a diverse portfolio of international and local brands and are leading players in key sectors of the Mauritian economy.

Our Values

BEGIN YOUR JOURNEY TO THE PERFECT ISLAND LIFE

Get Started

Image Courtesy of Mauritius Tourism Promotion Authority.

About Mauritius

Mauritius is recognized as a leading nation in Africa with a thriving economy. It’s a little piece of Heaven on Earth.

The island is known for its tropical climate and breathtaking landscapes. Such as the beaches at Blue Bay and many others. The bustling capital Port Louis is a vibrant metropolis. It has high-quality healthcare and international education systems. There is a modern infrastructure here, which contributes to an attractive, high-end real estate market.


Find out more

Register your interest

We are pleased to offer you comprehensive advice about your private ownership and we can assist you with all aspects of the purchase of your property in Mauritius.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

© Copyright Luxury Estates Mauritius 2019